Directory

Main Office

TJ Potts TJ Potts  |  Principal


timpotts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4050

Katie Preston Katie Preston  |  Secretary / Business Manager


kpreston@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4053

Janet George Janet George  |  Clerical / Health Paraprofessional


jgeorge@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4057

Student and Teacher Services

Jim Luksetich Jim Luksetich  |  Counselor


jluksetich@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4073

Rhonda Ramler Rhonda Ramler  |  Nurse


rramler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4054

Diana Mickelson Diana Mickelson  |  Health Paraprofessional


dmickelson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4058

Nikki Bechen Nikki Bechen  |  Instructional Coach


nbechen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4064

Abbie Erner Abbie Erner  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


aerner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4084

Marabeth Freund Marabeth Freund  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


mafreund@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4056

Sandy Hanley Sandy Hanley  |  LRC / Technology Coach


shanley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4060

Joan Dahlquist Joan Dahlquist  |  LRC Paraprofessional


jdahlquist@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4059

Nathan Tyler Nate Tyler  |  Home-School Liaison


ntyler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4063

Classroom Teachers

Jennifer Koos Jennifer Koos  |  Preschool


jkoos@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4074

Kristie Hermsen Kristie Hermsen  |  Kindergarten


khermsen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4070

Kaitlyn O'Brien Kaitlyn O’Brien  | Kindergarten


kaobrien@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4069

Elissa Burke Elissa Burke  |  First Grade


elissaburke@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4086

Kristin Helle Kristin Helle  |  First Grade


khelle@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4085

Courtney Berendes Courtney Berendes  |  Second Grade


cberendes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4083

Katie Fernandes Katie Fernandes  |  Second Grade


kfernandes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4081

Amanda Giese Amanda Giese  |  Third Grade


agiese@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4071

Amber Pociask Amber Pociask  |  Third Grade


apociask@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4091

Erica Olds Erica Olds  |  Fourth Grade


eolds@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4076

Stacy Portzen Stacy Portzen  |  Fourth Grade


sportzen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4079

Chad Oberdoerster Chad Oberdoerster  | Fifth Grade


coberdoerster@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4082

Jennifer Trenkamp Jennifer Trenkamp  |  Fifth Grade


jtrenkamp@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4078

Specialist Teachers

Julie Lammer Julie Lammer  |  Art


jlammer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4077

Brian Enabnit Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4050

Johnathan Garde Johnathan Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4050

Linda Niemann Linda Niemann  |  Vocal Music


lniemann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4030

Julia Borgwardt Julia Borgwardt  |  Wellness


jborgwardt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4088

Resource Teachers

Beth Blanchard Beth Blanchard  |  Gifted and Talented


eblanchard@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4035

Becky Crispin-DeJesus Becky Crispin-DeJesus  |  Special Programs


rcrispindejesus@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4050

Kelly Eigenberger Kelly Eigenberger  |  Special Programs


keigenberger@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4072

Photo Not Available Kelly Frain  |  Special Programs


kfrain@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4050

Kendra Golden Kendra Golden  |  Special Programs


kgolden@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4096

Jane Heiar Jane Heiar  |  Special Programs


jaheiar@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4087

Meggan Kramer Meggan Kramer  |  Special Programs


mkramer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4087

Brian Neises Brian Neises  |  Special Programs


bneises@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4080

Lorlie Ryan Lorlie Ryan  |  Special Programs


lryan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4087

Amy Smith Amy Smith  |  Special Programs


amsmith@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4098

Paraprofessionals

Justin Blue Justin Blue


jblue@dbqschools.org

Jody Bolsinger Jody Bolsinger


jbolsinger@dbqschools.org

Ann Bonnette Ann Bonnette


abonnette@dbqschools.org

Libby Decker Libby Decker


ldecker@dbqschools.org

Heather Garmon Heather Garmon


hgarmon@dbqschools.org

Billy Jones Billy Jones


bijones@dbqschools.org

Kay Martin Kay Martin


kmartin@dbqschools.org

Brittani Nannenga Britanni Nannenga


bnannenga@dbqschools.org

Jordan Quade Jordan Quade


jquade@dbqschools.org

Cheri Schaar Cheri Schaar


cschaar@dbqschools.org

Meghan Stratton Meghan Stratton


mstratton@dbqschools.org

Deanna Tomkins Deanna Tomkins


dtomkins@dbqschools.org

Angie Waller Angelique Waller


awaller@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Ken Davis Ken Davis  |  Head Custodian


kedavis@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Greg Foht


gfoht@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Cindy Paradiso Cindy Paradiso


cparadiso@dbqschools.org

Carol Regan Carol Regan


cregan@dbqschools.org