Third Grade Links

ISASP Tutorials and Practice Tests

Extreme Environments Inquiry

Britannica Clever – MackinVIA
Deep Ocean The Deep Sea (for fun!)
Ducksters Desert Biome Kiddle Desert Facts for Kids Kids Do Ecology: Desert
Ducksters Tropical Rainforest Biome Kiddle Rainforest Kids Do Ecology: Rainforest
Ducksters Tundra Biome Kiddle Tundra Facts for Kids Kids Do Ecology: Tundra
Kiddle Wetland Kids Do Ecology:
Fresh Water Wetlands

Extreme Environments Videos

Creatures of the Deep Sea Desert Biome Facts Explore the Rainforest!
Arctic & Alpine Tundra Types of Wetlands

Inquiry

Kiddle Search  Kid Rex Search Pics 4 Learning
Star Walk Books Kids Gov National Geographic Kids
Wonderopolis CultureGrams Keystone Links
Britannica Online Science Flix Freedom Flix
Smithsonian Images
iClipArt EasyBib Destiny Quest Library
Creative Commons Padlet Bridges Math Apps
ABCYA Kahoot Nearpod
First in Math Xtra Math Freckle
Career View MAP Practice

Hour of Code

ELL

Heroes

Barbara Jordan http://www.findingdulcinea.com/features/profiles/j/barbara-jordan.html

http://www.biography.com/people/barbara-jordan-9357991#synopsis

Ichiro Suzuki https://www.raz-kids.com/main/BookDetail/id/1321/from/quizroom

http://www.biography.com/people/ichiro-suzuki-37219#synopsis

Bruce Lee http://www.biography.com/people/bruce-lee-9542095

Bruce Lee for Kids

Ray Lewis http://www.biography.com/people/ray-lewis-21113933#synopsis

https://www.britannica.com/biography/Ray-Lewis

Madonna http://www.biography.com/people/madonna-9394994
Quentin Tarantino http://www.biography.com/people/quentin-tarantino-9502086

http://www.findingdulcinea.com/features/profiles/t/quentin-tarantino.html

Susie King Taylor http://blackartblog.blackartdepot.com/black-motivational-posters/susie-king-taylor.html
Cy Young  https://www.britannica.com/biography/Cy-Young

http://www.biography.com/people/cy-young-9539398#synopsis

http://www.encyclopedia.com/people/sports-and-games/sports-biographies/cy-young

Will Smith http://www.biography.com/people/will-smith-9542165#synopsis

http://www.thefamouspeople.com/profiles/willard-christopher-smith-jr-3182.php

Joni Mitchell  http://www.biography.com/people/joni-mitchell-9410294#synopsis

http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/singer-songwriter-joni-mitchell-is-born

Lebron James http://www.ducksters.com/sports/lebron_james.php

http://www.biography.com/people/lebron-james-399748#synopsis

Bruce Wayne http://dc.wikia.com/wiki/Batman_(Bruce_Wayne)

http://screenrant.com/bruce-wayne-batman-trivia-facts/?view=all

Leo Tolstoy Leo Tolstoy for Kids

Leo Tolstoy Facts